Funktion Name E-Mail
Vorsitzender Franz Josef Schulte franz.j.schulte@versanet.de
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender Dr. Bernd Wuschansky bernd.wuschansky@web.de
Schriftführer Franz Josef Leclaire  
Kassierer Hardy Feldmann hardy.feldmann@web.de
Ortsheimatpfleger Karl-Georg Wuschansky wuschi@cityweb.de
Beisitzer Günter Becker gbecker-arnsberg@t-online.de
  Hubert Cloer hubert@cloer-wzb.de
  Hans-Joachim Durchfeld  
  Siegfried Raschke siegfried.raschke@gmx.de
  Lars Ritterbach larsritterbach@web.de
  Werner Saure wesaure@gmx.de
  Gerd Schäfer marietheres@t-online.de
  Helmutheinz Welke post@helmut-welke.net