Funktion Name E-Mail
Vorsitzender Franz Josef Schulte franz.j.schulte@versanet.de
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender Dr. Bernd Wuschansky bernd.wuschansky@web.de
Schriftführer Franz Josef Leclaire franz.leclaire@gmx.de
Kassierer Hardy Feldmann hardy.feldmann@web.de
Ortsheimatpfleger Karl-Georg Wuschansky wuschi@cityweb.de
Beisitzer Günter Becker gbecker-arnsberg@t-online.de
  Hubert Cloer hubert@cloer-wzb.de
  Siegfried Raschke siegfried.raschke@gmx.de
  Lars Ritterbach larsritterbach@web.de
  Werner Saure wesaure@gmx.de
  Gerd Schäfer marietheres@t-online.de
  Helmutheinz Welke post@helmut-welke.net
  Reiner Ahlborn reiner.ahlborn@web.de
  Dr. Heiner Thalmann  
  Dorothe Domke  
  Monika Nückel