Funktion Name E-Mail
Vorsitzender Peter Kleine p.kleine@arnsberg.de
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender Dr. Bernd Wuschansky bernd.wuschansky@web.de
Schriftführer Franz Josef Leclaire franz.leclaire@gmx.de
Kassierer Hardy Feldmann hardy.feldmann@web.de
Beisitzer/Ortsheimatpfleger Karl-Georg Wuschansky wuschi@cityweb.de
Beisitzer Reiner Ahlborn reiner.ahlborn@web.de
Beisitzer Hubert Cloer hubert@cloer-wzb.de
Beisitzerin/Stadtführerin Dorothe Domke dorothedomke@googlemail.com
Beisitzer Hans-Georg Eich hans-georg.eich@t-online.de
Beisitzer Jürgen Funke jt.funke@web.de 
Beisitzer Peter Pawlowski ppp@gmx.org
Beisitzerin/Stadtführerin Monika Nückel monika.nueckel@web.de
Beisitzer Jürgen Post jr.post@online.de
Beisitzer Siegfried Raschke siegfried.raschke@gmx.de
Beisitzer Werner Saure wesaure@gmx.de
Beisitzer Gerd Schäfer marietheres-schaefer@t-online.de
Beisitzer Franz-Josef Schulte franz.j.schulte@versanet.de
Beisitzer Dr. Heiner Thalmann m.thalmann@gmx.de